Home

Age Manager

Age Managers

Following is a list of the contact names and email addresses for each of the Manly Warringah Age Managers for 2019/20. If you would like to fill one of the vacant age managers positions, please contact Ken Carter via agemanagers@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au.

 

Age Group Age Manager Email Phone
U6 Girls Vacant
U6 Boys Vacant
U7 Girls Sam Lane sam@mercurycreative.com.au 0410 502 186
U7 Boys Tanya McNaughtan tanyaem87@gmail.com 0401 948 755
U8 Girls Abbey McMillen
Maddie Owen
abbie.mcmillen12@gmail.com
moowen26@gmail.com
0432 716 998
U8 Boys Vacant
U9 Girls Ben McLean thecricket01@hotmail.com 0434 642 577
U9 Boys Adam Bateman

Darren Wood

empirefiredoors@gmail.com

darren.wood5@bigpond.com

0404 915 755

0431 156 199

U10 Girls Ashleigh Carter ashcarter1@tpg.com.au 0430 467 601
U10 Boys Kelly Newsham

Anthony Sanbrook

kelly.newsham@hotmail.com.au

aksanbrooks@yahoo.com

0452 213 810

0419 212 450

U11 Girls Mike Christie miketchristie@hotmail.com 0405 818 280
U11 Boys Daniela Gedz degedz@hotmail.com 0412 323 966
U12 Girls Anthony Pulis

Ryan Dunstan

anthony.pulis@optusnet.com.au

tye_rye@yahoo.com.au

0404 850 977

0437 595 374

U12 Boys Sarah Hendry

James Tizzard

sarah@firstdental.com.au

jamestiz@aol.com

0401 948 755

0410 398 065

U13 Girls Robin O’Reilly robynoreilly@iinet.net.au 0402 305 197
U13 Boys Martin Benson martin.benson@hotmail.com 0424 464 120
U14 Girls Monica Villacorta monicavillacorta@hotmail.com 0414 986 573
U14 Boys Wayne McDougall wayne@summersigns.com.au 0416 293 970
U15 Girls Natalie Norris Natalie.Norris1@gmail.com 0412 180 215
U15 Boys Andrew Blewman

Michael Gedz

Dean George

ablewman@hotmail.com

degedz@hotmail.com

dgdeandg@gmail.com

0414 822 407

0413 122 204

0405 713 951

U17 Girls Andrew Smith andrewsmith8888@hotmail.com 0418 560 605
U17 Boys Maya Bakker maya.bakker@optusnet.com.au 0410 690 445

 

Age Manager Resources