Home

Committee

Committee

Following is a list of the contact names and numbers for each of the Manly Warringah Little Athletics Centre committee members.

Position Contact Name Email
President Jeffrey Wrightson president@mwlac.org.au
Vice President Nik Ehnbom vp@mwlac.org.au
Secretary Mark Atherton secretary@mwlac.org.au
Treasurer Sarah Burns treasurer@mwlac.org.au
Registrar Tonia Berglund registrar@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Championships Shane Polikowski & Tania Williams championships@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Officials Vacant officials@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Publicity Nik Ehnbom publicity@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Coaching Dennis Northey coaching@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Equipment Andrew Jauncey (AJ) & Anthony Rogers equipment@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Canteen Dennis Northey canteen@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Records & Results Michael Treeby records@mwlac.org.au
Manager for IT Vacant IT@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Track & Field Ken Carter tracknfield@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Sponsorship Tonia Berglund sponsorship@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Uniforms Johan Eksteen uniforms@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Age Managers Ken Carter agemanagers@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Health & Safety Andrew Davis health_safety@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Member Protection & Grievance Shanna Colver protection@mwlac.org.au
Club Representative (Wakehurst) Dominic Hatfield president@wakehurstlittleathletics.org.au
Club Representative (Seaforth) Therese Honess seaforthlittleathletics@gmail.com
Manager for LANSW Co-ordination Stewart Dowling delegate@mwlac.org.au